Online Yoga Classes with Dielle

NOW YOU CAN TAKE A CLASS WITH ME FROM ANYWHERE!

Starting in August of 2018, I will be working with Ompractice to bring my yoga classes directly to you wherever you may be! How cool is that?

To register for online classes, simply set up an account with Ompractice. There you’ll be able to register for the classes I teach and enjoy a variety of other offerings from yoga teachers you otherwise wouldn’t get to meet. It takes a little bit of set-up and some getting used to, but it is super convenient and so much fun!

I’ll be offering two classes:

Exploratory Yoga Wednesdays at 10AM EST (4PM CET)
Let your body be your guide on a slowed-down journey to greater ease and deep relaxation. Exploratory Yoga fuses a traditional hatha with elements of yin and somatic yoga to broaden your movement perspective and dive deep. Suitable for all levels.

Breath, Voice & Meditation Sundays at 11AM EST (5PM CET)
In this 45 minute class, we’ll give our focus to our breath, enjoy opening our 5th chakras with a wide range of vocal toning and chanting practices, take some time to deeply reflect, and then remain in silence together dropping everything… including our ideas of self.

I hope to see you online soon!